Toimarit 2002

Prodeko Officials 2002

Ranzuroopet Sanna Lindeman \n > sanna.lindeman@hut.fi
Ville Karttunen \n > ville.karttunen@hut.fi
Jonas Alam \n > jonas.alam@hut.fi
Juomanlaskijat Mailiina Turanlahti \n > mailiina.turanlahti@hut.fi
Lotta Haakana \n > lotta.haakana@hut.fi
Heli Kinnunen \n > heli.kinnunen@hut.fi
Antti Suorsa \n > antti.suorsa@hut.fi
Proleko?n toimittajat Juho Juopperi \n > juho.juopperi@hut.fi
Helena Lakervi \n > helena.lakervi@hut.fi
Petri Kortelainen \n > petri.kortelainen@hut.fi
Kai Kuikkaniemi \n > kai.kuikkaniemi@hut.fi
WWW-toimikunta Petri Lievonen \n > petri.lievonen@hut.fi
Niklas Kolster \n > niklas.kolster@hut.fi
Antti Halonen \n > antti.halonen@hut.fi
Rasmus Ahvenniemi \n > rasmus.ahvenniemi@hut.fi
Heikki Laamanen \n > heikki.laamanen@hut.fi
Timo Saloranta \n > timo.saloranta@hut.fi
Abi-infotoimikunta Pasi Kuusela \n > pasi.kuusela@hut.fi
Antti Liinakoski \n > antti.liinakoski@hut.fi
Sami Jauhiainen \n > sami.jauhiainen@hut.fi
Ville Karttunen \n > ville.karttunen@hut.fi
Yrittäjyyskoordinaattori Risto Pietilä \n > risto.pietila@hut.fi
Riipparivastaava Pasi Kuusela \n > pasi.kuusela@hut.fi
Tenttikokoelmavastaava Marko Pelkonen \n > marko.pelkonen@hut.fi
Talonmies Henrik Dahl \n > henrik.dahl@hut.fi
Lukkarit Teppo Rinta-Filppula \n > teppo.rinta-filppula@hut.fi
Antti Bergholm \n > antti.bergholm@hut.fi
Opintotyöryhmä Antti Bergholm \n > antti.bergholm@hut.fi
Ville Karttunen \n > ville.karttunen@hut.fi
Niklas Kari \n > niklas.kari@hut.fi
Veli-Pekka Pulkkinen \n > veli-pekka.pulkkinen@hut.fi
Liina Saarinen \n > liina.saarinen@hut.fi
Anu Vilén \n > anu.vilen@hut.fi
Jäsenrekisterivastaava Niklas Kolster \n > niklas.kolster@hut.fi