Hallituksen jäsenet

Pauli Puhakainen
Pauli Puhakainen
Rahastonhoitaja
@PauliPuhakainen
rahastonhoitaja@prodeko.org
Frans Hietaranta
Frans Hietaranta
Opintovastaava
@ounlifraans
opintovastaava@prodeko.org
Pinja Jokiniemi
Pinja Jokiniemi
Sisä- ja kulttuuriministeri
@emaentae
sisakumi@prodeko.org
Siiri Keränen
Siiri Keränen
Maisteri ja KV-kapteeni
@siirikeranen
maisterikvkapteeni@prodeko.org
Jenni Palukka
Jenni Palukka
Mediakeisari
@mediakeisari
mediakeisari@prodeko.org
Reeta Lalla
Reeta Lalla
Varapuheenjohtaja
@reetala
varapuheenjohtaja@prodeko.org
Sara Kivi
Sara Kivi
Yrityssuhdevastaava
@sarakivi
yrityssuhteet@prodeko.org
Iiro Ukkonen
Iiro Ukkonen
Puheenjohtaja
@iirohu
puheenjohtaja@prodeko.org
Laura Lehikoinen
Laura Lehikoinen
Fuksikapteeni
@lehikoinen
fuksikapteeni@prodeko.org
Aino Kotiranta
Aino Kotiranta
Isäntä
@isaentae
isanta@prodeko.org
Santtu Pelkonen
Santtu Pelkonen
Ulkoministeri
@Ulkoministeri
ulkoministeri@prodeko.org
Santtu Vaalamo
Santtu Vaalamo
Excumestari
@MrExcursion
excumestari@prodeko.org